Free Shipping on US orders

Fertility Products







SPECIAL OFFER: PREGNANCY TEST STRIPS

$0.40
Overview
Q & A
Reviews

Help us evaluate a new ovulation test - we want to hear from you!

Fairhaven Health is evaluating a new test supplier. In exchange for your candid feedback, we are offering a discounted price on pregnancy test strips (limit of 100 tests per order). We ask that you please complete a quick product review after you've had an opportunity to use the tests. (You will receive an email invitation to review the tests two weeks after your order is placed.)

FDA-cleared and made in the USA, these pregnancy tests are designed for early detection, yielding a positive result at just 20 miu/ml hcg. Identical in format to tests used in laboratories and clinics, these highly accurate pregnancy tests are 5mm wide (the widest test width available) for easy interpretation. Tests come individually packaged in a plain generic pouch; complete test instructions ship with every order.

Special Offer: Pregnancy Test Strips
0.4
1.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Mallory
Omaha, NE
1 Stars

Worst pregnancy test ever!!!!!
May 27, 2017
I got the BFP I was desperate to see. I went out and purchased more expensive tests that all came back negative but I kept getting a DARK positive on these so I kept being hopeful. Just for the good ones to never turn positive so I had my husband pee on it and it was positive for him too. Needless to say he's not pregnant, and I got my period. Horrible that these tests we even sold when they were obviously defective. Don't waste your money.
Merchant Response:
Hi Mallory, These were new tests we were trying out (and tried to make that very clear) and after hearing multiple complaints, we did discontinue selling them. I'm so sorry for your experience. Best of luck to you! - Sarah, Customer Service
Pros:
none
Cons:
False positives every time

Veronica
Fresno,Ca
1 Stars

False positive :(
May 19, 2017
I got an instant positive with this test strip and got a refund, since it was false.
Merchant Response:
Hi Veronica, We appreciate your feedback. We have discontinued selling this test after feedback we received. So very sorry for the trouble this caused! - Sarah, Customer Service
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Doesn't work!

Jo
Ny
1 Stars

False positives!
May 15, 2017
These are terrible! I had the same experience as everyone else and after having 2 miscarriages this was a hard pill to swallow. So disappointed in these. No matter when or who used them they all say positive when they are not! What a waste of money!
Merchant Response:
Hi Jo, Thanks for your feedback. I am so very sorry you had a bad experience with these tests. We did make it very clear that we were doing a trial on these tests to see if they were as good as they claimed to be, but after receiving some reviews, we decided to pull the product. Again, our sincerest apologies. - Sarah, Customer Service
Cons:
False positive. I've never gotten a false positive on any other tests but these.

ismarelda
Virginia
5 Stars
I would recommend this item to a friend.

No luck yet
May 7, 2017
No positive yet, so I'm not jumping up and down with joy to review this. But it works and is super affordable.

Elulu
Wesley chapel,fl
1 Stars

Horrible
May 6, 2017
I'm really disappointed in these pregnancy test strips. They all give you a positive. My husband took one and it came out positive.... Same things with my toddler. I'm pretty sure none of them are pregnant. Would not recommend at all. They give you false positives.
Merchant Response:
Hi Elulu, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team has been in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Gives you false positives all the time.

Olivia Pierce
Alton. Illinois
1 Stars

False positives
April 29, 2017
Have been trying for a baby for about 6 or 7 months now. I bought 12 of these strips and 3 were defective while the rest gave me false positives. This is very heartbreaking.
Merchant Response:
Hi Olivia, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team has been in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com

Whitney
AZ
1 Stars

False positives :(
April 28, 2017
These tests gave me multiple false positives. I went to the doctor expecting to be pregnant but when they did the ultrasound there was definitely no baby and my blood test came back negative as well. It was a bad experience overall.
Merchant Response:
Hi Whitney, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team will be in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com

MrsKB
Chicago, Illinois
1 Stars

Unbelievable
April 25, 2017
Highly disappointed as a loyal customer. I've trusted this company to help me plan my family and have totally been let down. Spent a week on an emotional rollercoaster. Past products have been wonderful. Please be more selective with your suppliers in order to protect your customers.
Merchant Response:
Hi MrsKB, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team will be in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com
Cons:
False positives

Vanessa
Dublin, CA
1 Stars

FALSE POSITIVES
April 22, 2017
I took a test and finally saw a positive. Something I've been waiting to see for 2 years. I took another 4 tests and all were positive. My partner and I were so happy... until I saw my doctor, took a blood test and it came back NEGATIVE... Talk about messing with emotions. Such a bad experience with this product. I also purchased the Ovulation test strips - Now I don't know if I should trust those too. So disappointing.
Merchant Response:
Hi Vanessa, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team will be in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com
Pros:
None
Cons:
False Positives

Katherine Peters
Indiana
1 Stars

terrible product
April 21, 2017
I bought this product before any of the reviews came out. Terrible product, every single strip gave me a false positive. It's heartbreaking. We have been trying so hard to have a baby for a while and I finally thought this was it. Wrong. False positives all over the place, I bought about 8 of these and all false positive.
Merchant Response:
Hi Katherine, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team will be in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com
Cons:
False positives on every strip

Melissa
FE Warren AFB, WY
1 Stars

False Positives
April 17, 2017
Super disappointed, please do not use this supplier. False positives for a week, faint lines that never got darker, went in and doc confirmed. :( i hope the ovulation tests from this supplier are more accurate but i doubt it.
Merchant Response:
Hi Melissa, We are sorry to hear of your feedback! Our customer service team will be in touch with you directly for follow up. -FairhavenHealth.com
Cons:
false positive, defective

KLG
ND
1 Stars

Huge disappointment
April 16, 2017
I was 6dpo (confirmed with vaginal readings and OPK) when my tests arrived. I decided to use one right away, just to see if I'd get streaking or evaps. I was ecstatic to get a positive! After years of trying, IVF, and a recent 20 week loss, I couldn't believe it. Especially so early, and not even with FMU. Well, the next morning, and for several mornings after, nothing but BFNs on First Response, but still showing positive on these, no matter how diluted my urine. I'm due for my period any day now. These can only be false positives. I feel really stupid for having hope after all this time.
Merchant Response:
Hi KLG, We are so sorry to hear your feedback with use, and appreciate you taking the time to inform us. We have discontinued selling these tests, and our customer service team will be in touch with you directly in regards to your experience. - FairhavenHealth.com
Cons:
False positives

Emilee
FL
1 Stars

False Positives
April 4, 2017
I am so sad about these tests! I am a BIG fan of the BFP brand tests, and I reccommend them all the time. These new ones they are trying out are awful, I'm sad to say. I'm hoping they don't switch manufacturers. I'll include a picture below. The middle tests are the new manufacturer, top tests are BFP, bottom is a First Signal, and side is a VeriQuick.
Cons:
False positives

Callie
Saint Clairsville, OH
1 Stars

False Positives
April 4, 2017
I have used 7 of these tests so far and every single one was positive. I I used two other brands and they were negative. I know you're thinking maybe it just picked it up early, but I didn't even ovulate this month. I also had my husband give a sample and tested it and again it was positive. I'm pretty sure my husband isn't pregnant. Pretty disappointed since I used hpt tests from Fairhaven before and they worked great. False positives can be a huge blow to someone's emotional state that has been trying for years to get a positive.

A. S.
US
1 Stars

Stick to the originals
March 18, 2017
Bought a lot of these since the price was so low...long story short every single test I've used has showed a faint positive ( a color tinted line you can clearly see) and after a huge disappointment I've found out they were all false. Dipped one in a cup of water just to see the outcome and it also had the faint color line as if it was a early bfp. The one dipped in water is In the middle. The other two are the ones I thought for sure were what I've waited 4 years to see.
Pros:
None
Cons:
huge disappointment, False positive




Rated 1.5 based on 15 reviews

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews
Copyright © 2017 Fairhaven Health, LLC
Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* Results may vary. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.